New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm your huckleberry

Male (38) looking for Female Dover, Delaware, United States

I have 2 kids and have them alot. I work have my own house and car. I'm fun like to have a good time so if your up for dinner or coffee let me know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone at the moment but I prefer cruisers
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers, Choppers, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers
Favorite place or road to rideRoute 9

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Cat(s)

Cat breedStray

Dog(s)

Dog breedPitt

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesSkyrim, fallout, sea of thieves
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleService writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funUp for about anything atleast one
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything once dont know if you like it until you try

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a good time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateDepending on what I can get away with