New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dwarven King searches quick-witted Queen

I'm 27 years old, from Germany and would like to find my other half.
I love to read/listen to books, work on my LARP-Equipment and be creativ.

I'm pretty useless at describing myself, so here is what my best friend has to say about me: You are an interesting person with strong points of view but also very open to invest your time in discussions and value others ideas; you are empathetic and a caring friend, and also a very good listener, your listening is active and you make others feel comprehend; you are funny (i like your sense of humour, even the blackest one); you have a lot of introspection and you are ready to question yourself, in this way you candidly know what are your limits and fragilities; you are gentle and authentic, your actions talk for you Bonus: you like coffee as much i do ????; you are an "incurable romantic"; cats hate you ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesFactorio
Hearts of Iron IV
Aurora 4x
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek TNG
Babylon 5
Battlestar Galactica
The Middleman
Blackadder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Martian
The longest Day
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash
Stan Rogers
The Dreadnoughts
Judas Priest
Motörhead
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksStarship Troopers
Lord of the Rings
Turncoat
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Computers, Motorcycles

Looking For

Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference