New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would you like to play a round of Gwent?

Male (40) looking for Female York, Nebraska, United States

This is awkward

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesWitcher3 Elder Scrolls5 DayZ
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

LARP Preferences

Favorite LARPing genres:Fantasy, Post-apocalyptic
Most important thing in LARP:Story, Setting, Characters
Role:Player character, Non-playing character
Number of events attended on a yearly basis:None Yet
Cosplays at conventions:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender