New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Witch in training

Male (53) looking for Female Havre, Montana, United States

Make all my own costumes, leather working, make my own weapons

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesWoW, FF7, and fantasy star 1-5
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersMassive online multiplayer

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week5-7 times a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how longMore than 7 Years
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsI'm planning to
Partner's qualitiesNo preference

LARP Preferences

Favorite LARPing genres:Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Other
Most important thing in LARP:Other
Role:Player character
Loves about LARP:Getting into character, I get to live my favorite fantasy stories

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Ac/DC
Favorite song:Back in black
Favorite music festival:n\a
Worst metal band:n\a
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Witchcraft
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLots, nothing, somethings, it is very hard to decide.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStill waiting for the zombie attack :(

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting