New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come let us join in glorious Amore.

Male (25) looking for Female Ashtabula, Ohio, United States

I am dedicated to showmanship as well as to the one I love. I pray she will do the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesKingdom Hearts 3, Civilization 5, Jump Force
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

LARP Preferences

Favorite LARPing genres:Fantasy
Most important thing in LARP:Story
Role:Player character
Number of events attended on a yearly basis:Six or more
Cosplays at conventions:No
Loves about LARP:Getting into character, It brings everyone together, Working as a team, It's an escape from reality, It's a physical AND mental workout

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGeneral laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAdventure time, We bare bears, Doctor Who, Scooby Doo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Lion King,Land Before time, harry potter (1-8), Star Wars
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, Metalica, Baby Metal, Elvis Presely, Greta Van Fleet
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry potter saga, Bleach
Idea of funGoing to larp events, playing video games, making Larp attire/props
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHolding a tournament

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live my Idea of the American dream

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoving, bold, honest
On the first dateI would go to the local coffee shop with my other. Then discuss whatever was on her mind.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Slim, Thick