New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's an adventure!

Hi my name's Ryan. I've been in the LARP community for 8years and absolutely love it. It's a great way to unwind, exercise, and hang out with some amazing people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day (if we're going by just punk)
How often do you attend punk shows?Not as often as I'd like
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I sing and play guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Dio
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?... He's a cat... I never asked him...
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything he's not supposed to have...
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDark Souls (all of them), The legend of Zelda, and all of the Tell Tale games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHelper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsIf I watch TV I'm a fan of the wilderness survival shows like surviver man
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Night Angel Trilogy
Idea of funLARPing, gaming, and hanging out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. But isn't that everyone's goal?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness