New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is but a story. Make sure yours is a good one

Looking for that loving and affectionate girl that knows what they want and doesn't just say what I want to hear but means it.

Me? I'm an Old fashioned conservative. Guess I'm a bit of a red necked geek.
Love my dog. I ride motorcycles on and off road, as well as a quad and work full time.
Sci-fi and fantasy fan. I love anything on history.
I'm Whovian, and like video games and D&D. I'm currently hooked on Skyrim and play SWTOR online.

Last thing I need is drama in my life. Not looking for that girl with 99 problems and 95 are in her head. If you like worrying about "what if? " I'm not interested. Been there done that.

I enjoy snuggling on the couch watching movies with someone special.
I'm a Big cuddly teddy bear that believes in romance and passion. That combined with honesty, loyalty, trust, communication and dedication is what makes a strong solid relationship.
I'm not looking for anyone high maintenance.
I guess I'm looking for the impossible. Someone with simple tastes, loving, affectionate, open and honest.

I really have no idea what else to say.

I've Never been good at talking about myself.
Want to know, ask, I'll do my best to answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Dual sport / enduro
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brutus
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe eats toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areFallout 4
Skyrim
Neverwinter
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWHSE supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
GoT
Outsiders
Criminal minds
Orphan Black
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness